CCRA members believe that through collaboration they can maximize their impact and accelerate discovery in cancer control to benefit Canadians affected by cancer.

We are an alliance of the following member organizations. Each is listed with its representative.

Alberta Cancer Foundation Logo

Ms. Christy Holtby
Vice President, Philanthropy

Alberta Innovates Logo

Mr. Tim Murphy
Vice President, Health

Beatrice Hunter Cancer Research Institute Logo

Dr. Jeanette Boudreau
Scientific Director & Ms. Carla Ross, Executive Director

Brain Tumour Foundation of Canada Logo

Ms. Susan Ruypers, Research Program Specialist

Breast Cancer Canada Logo

Ms. Kimberly Carson, CEO

BC Cancer Logo

Dr. François Bénard
Senior Executive Director, Research

C17 Children's Cancer and Blood Disorders Logo

Ms. Kathy Brodeur-Robb
Executive Director

Canadian Association of Provincial Cancer Agencies (CAPCA) Logo

Dr. Helmut Hollenhorst
Vice Chair, CAPCA Board

Canadian Association of Radiation Oncology (CARO) Logo

Dr. Michael Brundage
Board of Directors

Dr. Judy Bray
Vice President, Research Partnerships

Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR) Logo

Dr. Fei-Fei Liu
Scientific Director, Institute of Cancer Research

Canadian Partnership Against Cancer Logo

Ms. Erika Nicholson
Vice President, Cancer Control

CancerCare Manitoba Logo

Dr. Sri Navaratnam,
President and CEO

Ms. Andrea Mackesy
Group Manager, Research

Dr. Dajan O’Donnell
Director, Scientific Affairs and Partnerships
Fonds de Recherche Santé Québec Logo
Dr. Jean-Yves Masson
Director, Réseau de recherche sur le cancer
Genome Canada Logo

Ms. Sapna Mahajan
Director, Research and Innovation

Dr. Leanne Stalker
National Director of Research

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society of Canada Logo

Dr. Paul O’Connell
Research Program Lead

Michael Smith Health Research BC Logo

Dr. Bev Holmes
President & CEO

Movember Canada logo

Dr. Michael Fraser
Director, Implementation – Cancer, Canada

National Research Council Canada Logo

Dr. Lakshmi Krishnan
Vice-President, Life Sciences

New Brunswick Cancer Network logo

Dr. Eshwar Kumar
Medical Officer

Nova Scotia Cancer Care Program Logo

Dr. Helmut Hollenhorst
Medical Director

Ontario Institute for Cancer Research Logo

Dr. Rebecca Tamarchak
Senior Director, Strategy and Governance

Ovarian Cancer Canada Logo

Ms. Tania Vrionis

Ms. Amy Fishleigh
Director, Programs and Services

Procure Logo

Mr. Laurent Proulx
President & CEO

Public Health Agency of Canada Logo

Dr. Margaret de Groh
Manager, Science Integration

Québec Breast Cancer Foundation Logo

Dr. Fanny Guimont-Desrochers
Director, Investment and Health Promotion

Research Manitoba logo

Ms. Karen Dunlop

Saskatchewan Cancer Agency logo

Mr. Kevin Wilson
Vice President, Population Health, Quality and Research

Saskatchewan Health Research Foundation logo

Mr. Patrick Odnokon

Terry Fox Research Institute logo

Dr. Jim Woodgett
President & Scientific Director

Affiliate member:

BioCanRx logo

Dr. Stéphanie Michaud
President & CEO